Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2021

    little modification to fit the servo (turn rate is a bit slow) but it flys on 2s can't wait to for the 3s to arrive, worth the money all day long 😀 😄

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Comme vous pouvez le voir le radiateur du moteur est collé 👍 La qualité a l’air d’être au RDV. Vivement que le châssis de mon HSR arrive 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    great value for the money. I’m going to use this for my wltoys 104001, and for the reciever and radio i am using the dumbo rc. its already binded to the reciever😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    A csomag tökéletes és működikminden esc servo és a motor. De a servo nem illeszkedik a wltoys 144001ben túl nagy. A motor belevaló az escnek van helye.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Perfekt für den wltoys 14401

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Very impressed with the service and product that I ordered, professional company to deal with and the postage was super fast from shipping to delivery. Great tracking info provided, I will definitely purchase from banggood again and I would highly recommend them. Thanks so much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Great product chucked it in the wl toys buggy . very happy with results

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Very happy perfect upgrade from brushed to brushless installed to 1/10 scale Tamiya Motor has forward and reverse 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    exelente combo muy buena calidad ya e comprado varios de esta súper marca y jamás me dan problemas los recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Shipping was a bit slow, but the product is great and runs/fits great in my Reely NEW1 monstertruck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY452.24
    • TRY551.88
    • TRY806.79
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY721.21
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY598.95
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY941.27
    • TRY469.96
    • TRY440.01
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY684.53
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY2,432.96
    • TRY1,515.89