Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/03/2021

    i convert my nitro buggy with this motor i used a 150amp esc and 13t pinion very powerful but it gets warm to hot,i change it with 15t and everything is great,very good motor ,hobao 8.5 is the car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Excelente trabajo banggood en menos de 10 días

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Beast! Top service from Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    Just got it today, installing into a Traxxas Maxx with a Spektrum Firma 150a esc. Going to run 6s on it. Havent ran it as of today but hooked esc up ad got it ready. Definitely has some more power than stock. Very Pleased

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    Good motor for zd racing 9021. About 50C on 4S w/o a heatsink in Florida.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    It arrived well packaged. Now I can do an upgrade of one of my cars. I am just waiting for when I can get a chance to do it as I am about to move once again. Looking forward to when I can get back into using and working on all my cars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Surpass hobby makes reliable engines, this is no different than others. Used with 4S, doesn't get overly hot, but am using a heatsink.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Nice strong motor that I fitted to my JLB Cheetah rolling chassis. Works great with larger 150mm wheels

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY710.24
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY476.58
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY990.63
    • TRY471.62
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY869.13
    • TRY1,713.48
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY1,859.94
    • TRY421.90