Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    powerfull esc runs like a dream servo is strong but slow even on super bec mode.motor has loads of torque and is very fast even on a tiny 4s lipo. I used this combo to convert a nitro to electric very pleased with the result. i would recommend buying the gears aswel to find your perfect power to speed ratio.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    the motor is very good on 4s but i haven't tried it on 6s. I put the ESC and the motor in my 1/10 arrma senton and on 4s it goes around 45 to 50 mph I think i haven't tested the speedon it but i will. i've had my car up and running for a couple days and now iIhalft to get new tires for my car LOL.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Top quality ESC set up! Complete set up you need for any RC without electrical parts. has bind plug included aswell and all the parts for servo. comes in very well packed box with sponge for safe transportation. I haven't used it yet so can not comment on performance. 16 days delivery to UK!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    its a perfect set for my zd racing 9021 8th scale truggy got lot of extra plastic horn and it includes bind key, for the shipping its extre extremely fast less 10 days i received the item. soon unboxing video available in my YouTube channel https://youtube.com/c/PinoyRCDriver

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    This is an awesome powerplant, it moves my pirate3 like its nothing, incredible power even with my 4s set up, esc is cool as a cucumber every time and motor doesnt get overly hot either, definitely would recommend it

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Very nice combo. Seems like quality components.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    looks good can't wait to try it out

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Perfect Brushless Combo for 1/8 cars. I run it in a zd racing 9116 mostly in 4s sometimes in 6s. No problems so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    perfect set for 1/8 scale. cheap and very good set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    bon prix et livraison rapide d'un bon kit de remplacement très satisfait des performances merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY1,859.94
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY55.99