Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/11/2020

    great little motor, the description wasn’t accurate though. the motor shaft is 4mm not 3mm as per the diagram in the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Estupendo motor trabaja muuuy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    tested and it works good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    I tested this motor (1120 KV) when it arrived. It seems very well made and runs smoothly. My bench test using a 3S battery and 30 mAp ESC resulted in 150 Watts/12 mAp using a 8x5 prop and 220 watts/18 mAp using a 9x7 prop. I tested 10 inch and 11 inch props and found that the motor and ESC became very hot, so I would not recommend using larger than a 9" prop. Seems suitable for a 28 oz or 42 oz models.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    I set this motor (1120kV version) to work in a Multiplex Blizzard on a 10x6" prop and 3s 2200 lipo. Static current draw approx. 24A. This may seem like a low power setup for the blizzard, but the thing still climbs vertically if needed (although 60° ascend angle gives better height gain), and provides 30+ minutes of flight fun. The motor runs very smooth and quietly. Only donwside is the somewhat stiff cable output - no problem in the Blizzard, which has plenty of space for much larger motors, but may be a hinderance in smaller fuselages. Considerung to get anther one of these to revive my ancient Ikarus Trainer 25.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Using the 1120KV version, alread my second order on this motor. Mechanically great and sturdy, coil winding so-so quality. Cable outlet very stiff. The 4mm shaft is quite big (and heavy) for such a small motor, but this may be useful in case you use it in taildragger planes likely to have the occasional prop ground contact Would buy again - did so, in fact :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Nice motor. It performs better than I expected - quiet, smooth and runs cool. It is fitted in my Phoenix 2000 electric glider and with a 10x7 folding prop it has a good climb rate and good duration on a 3S lipo. It is better than the SK3 motor than was fitted previously

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Motor ist sehr kraftvoll. Ich setze ihn in meinem Segler mit insgesamt 1300g ein. Ein Testflug ist zwar noch nicht erfolgt, aber er macht ordentlich Wind... ;-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Product description showed 3mm shaft. It was delivered with 4mm shaft. So now I have the wrong spinner and need to order a new one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    all good, just what I was looking for, fore a special project they will work awesome, thanks Banggoog??

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY100.36
    • TRY1,672.62
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY457.71
    • TRY163.31
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY52.73
    • TRY35.13