Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/08/2021

    My package arrive earlier than I was expecting very happy with that and package is in good condition the box was in great condition it was not squished in any way I know it's going to take awhile to get this together I'm going to do a screw count before I start I bought the dump truck and I'm missing a few screws I had to order afterwards but we'll see no big deal but I'm sure I will be satisfied I'll will post some more pictures when I complete the kit other than that I am very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP5
    CA
    06/09/2021

    fun to build and looks great on my flatbed. works like the real one too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2020

    the package arrived quickly and safely about the product I am very excited I really like it already I started to assemble it and it will take some time thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2020

    boite bien protégé dans un emballage plastique. suite à un problème de colis abîmé pendant le transpor, le SAV de chez Bangood a été très réactif en me renvoyant gratuitement une nouvelle boîte. merci encore au sav de chez Bangood pour leur sérieux. @+++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2020

    pretty advanced build. takes a fair amount of time and a lot of patience. I'm happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    Well packaged, fast shipment. Most valuable products.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    Ich habe schon viele Bausätze gekauft, aber so einen Schrott habe ich noch nicht erhalten, Das Material (Metall wäre nicht so schlecht aber die Motoren und die Steuerung der Motoren funktionieren nicht. Ich habe die Motoren mehrmals ausgebaut und wieder eingebaut leider immer ohne Erfolg. Die Motoren zucken kurz und laufen unter Last nicht, im ausgebautem zustand ohne Last drehen sie aber nicht in der Drehzahl die auch benötigt wird um alle Übersetzungen an zu treiben. So einen Schrott habe ich noch niemals erhalten

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    bonjour je ne peut plus continuer le montage car il me manque une piece qui est: (GEAR18) pouver vous me l'expedier merci cordialement daniel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • mh2014
    US
    31/03/2021

    Fun and challenging to assemble! Instructions were very good. This is a fun thing to put together.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY561.53
    • TRY588.73
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY1,588.80
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY1,214.10
    • TRY3,112.27
    • TRY756.97
    • TRY1,420.57
    • TRY1,168.21
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY989.13
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY1,383.18
    • TRY2,429.98