Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/10/2020

    Hablando desde México! Todo excelente tengo un modelo de cascos de $250 USD y siento que estos Sabbat los superan en potencia además de ser tan ligeros. Saludos!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    com certeza um dos melhores fones que eu já tive, se não o melhor, além disso chegou bem rápido.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    sensacional.. gostei muito, chegou em 23 dias...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2020

    Sem dúvida esse é o melhor fone de ouvido que já tive!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Chegou muito rapido, e a qualidade de audio é de outro nível. durou mais de seis horas no uso. Excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    tres bon produit.....des écouteurs de qualité....un son super...avec des meilleurs bass....un peut de retard quand je joue a pubg mobile.....mais j'ai un petit problème... j'entends quelques tik tik quand la music est en pause...par exemple quand tu cherche sur youtube....tu entends des tik tik ..un faible bruit comme de la radio....mais en music mp3 tout est bien.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    This is the 3rd earphone I ordered, I'm listening to my music 🎶 while I'm writing this review. Amazing: convenient, comfortable ( I never experienced this with any other earphones, after an hour every previous erphone started to hurt my ears and I just got rid of them, I can use this all day long. And the music quality is just unbelievable... Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Brilliant don't spend hundreds. I can really rate these Earphones. For Music they are great. For speech perfect. The way they fit in your ears is excellent. Hard to lose as they fit snug. Came to touch late, But I guess they are selling like hotcakes and stock is hard to get. Check out the reviews on youtube and every review is nothing but impressive.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Much more then I expect. Better than Bang&Olufsen (450usd). Deep sound, linear response in all frequency. Very light and comfortable. Fits very well in ear. Great product for these price. Not moving while running.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    Third pair of theese I buy. First pair (the orginal E12, not the ultra) I bought a year ago and are still doing great. My wife and daughter now has a pair each. Be sure to try out the most fitting tips for the best sound.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY894.37
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY300.82
    • TRY200.52
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY52.02