Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (281) İnceleme
  • (67) Görüntü
  • (14) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(281)
    • 5 Yıldız(272)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-01 05:08:06

    Very good little beast. 5 min fly time on EmuF + 48khz JESC

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-16 03:47:54

    Flyskyバージョンを選択。待ちに待ってようやく届きました🎵(*´∀`)♪外部レシーバーが同梱されててなんだろう?と思っていたら、それ使わないとまともにバインド出来ませんでした。。+2gはデカイ‼なんかなぁ。。ただ、飛びは間違いなく気持ちいい🎵ちなみに、ペラとモーターは始めから逆設定でした。

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-19 14:15:02

    Love it!!! I run it with emuflight and mockingbird settings. Esc is flashed to 96 khz and it works great!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-16 23:07:08

    I ordered the Flysky version and it came with an extra receiver and a VERY long VTX antenna. This long vtx antenna is different than the FrSky version which has a shorter copper antenna. Nowhere in the product description does it say that the Flysky version has this different antenna. Unfortunately, this long antenna adds extra weight that exceeds the 20gram weight in the product description and photo. This is misleading and false advertising. I would not have purchased this model if I was aware of

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-02 14:33:05

    Superbe machine, j'ai jamais eut une machine aussi performante, de loin la meilleur. Merci Happymodel et merci Banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 13:42:47

    Incredible little ripper! and not only does it make me happy I was super happy to find a micro receiver with the little guy and a connector under the mobula6s canopy! super pleased, can’t stop flying!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 13:25:32

    this is by far the best whoop I have ever flow. excellent weight to power ratio. nimble.when upgraded with jesc esc firmware and betaflight rpm filters, it's crazy. you get 4:30 to 5:00 flight times! what! oh, superb runcam nano3 camera.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-28 06:50:46

    Top esse drone...Bem nervozinho...

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap