Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (539) İnceleme
  • (74) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(539)
    • 5 Yıldız(502)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    It's great. Way way better than I expected. The heating is very fast, gets to 420 in under 30 seconds. Same goes for the hot air station. The only thing I would look out for the extra 5mV on the power supply, but most electronics will have no problem with that. The accessories are all high quality and think I am in love. The only complaint is that the screen plastic is a bit cracked but it does not affect functionality at all and it's purely cosmetic.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    A csomag rendben megérkezett sértetlen állapotban! 4 nap alatt megjött az ígért szállítási idő előtt :) nagyon jó forrasztó állomás csak ajánlani tudom ! a hozzá adott csíptetős teszt kábel silány minőség, de ettől eltekintve megérte az árát EU raktárból 30.500Ft volt a többi tartozék szuper!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Verden Nice packaging, no damage. Everything works, heatgun chokstart down and cool off when back in holder. Nice collection of accessorisk. Lightweight and effecient soldering iron. Voltmeter agrees with powersupply about voltage. I thanks this is a good buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    I love this solder station! I have been using this for a couple of moths now and its doing its job wonderfully! I.M.H.O. the best station for this amount of money!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    شكرا صديقي ممتاذه وتستحق الانتظار اوصي الجميع

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Terbaik 👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    Good package but not sealed box! Arrived pretty fast. It works as it should. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    excellent product i received in 15 days i recommend unreservedly !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Relativ schneller Versand, top ausgestattete Lötstation. Hoffe das sie mir lange Freude bereitet. Das Zubehör ist sehr umfangreich. Nun brauch ich kein Feuerzeug mehr zum einschrumpfen 😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    muy buena la estación quedé impresionado a su funcionamiento

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,051.60
    • TRY1,195.24
    • TRY2,051.60
    • TRY927.63
    • TRY1,417.27
    • TRY1,097.21
    • TRY3,684.04
    • TRY2,943.64
    • TRY1,007.92
    • TRY1,204.16
    • TRY775.99
    • TRY856.27
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY1,025.76
    • TRY1,391.49
    • TRY775.09
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY94.20