Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-28 19:20:40

    Tuve que invertir los cables de la termocupla y del cooler, después de eso anduvo muy bien. Excelente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-24 05:53:11

    llego perfecto y en la fecha prevista. lo único que no tenía numero de seguimiento.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 15:59:31

    OK, it took over a month to arrive, but it was worth the wait. This unit has a longer cord than the original and the wire colors match 100%. Easy installation despite the number of conductors. Powered up and it just worked. Now I can put away that massive heat gun with no nozzles. I wish the replacement iron had such a happy ending.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-24 22:02:27

    one of the best hot air gun at this price range...love the product..I would suggest this to all hobbyist out there searching for a good rework station hot air gun

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-16 14:49:01

    Reasonable price and arrived quickly. However, not as pictured. Arrived with an 8-pin connector NOT bare wires as shown in photos. Hopefully the wire colour coding will match my 909D hot air desolder tool.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    buen producto

    2019-02-07 23:52:18

    me funciono muy bien

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bienb

    2018-12-14 11:52:11

    pour remplacer celui de ma station qui a rendu l’âme ... reçu celui avec les broches donc encore mieux, j'ai du acheter une prise que je vais installer

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Well packed.

    2018-09-27 16:30:33

    Arrived in expected time.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap