Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-05 01:00:14

    some problem with the camera has no brightness, and I can not adjust the brightness

    Yorumlar (5)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-19 14:55:12

    the microscope works as expected. optics are good for the price point. the focal distance changes at different zoom levels, but again, at this price point, it is normal. the camera is pretty much unusable. the brightness setting does not work and the field of view is minuscule. needs a c-mount lens, at least. the base is sturdy and the silicone mat is just a consumable

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-08 17:06:51

    muy bien ,practico gran producto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-14 05:39:54

    Bin begeistert von dem Produkt, für das Geld bekommt man wirklich ein gutes Mikroskop. Ein kleines Mango ,die Kamera Qualität ist nicht ganz so gut aber für den Preis gerechtfertigt.Das Mikroskop wurde Schnell geliefert. In allem sind die 5 Sterne gerechtfertigt. Ich würde das wieder kaufen für den Preis.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-16 08:45:10

    its gut, nur mit dem montieren Probleme gehabt weil Paket kommr ohne Bedienungsanleitung und musste oft in Kontakt setzen bis mitzubekommen,deshalb gebe vier Sterne.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 15:40:19

    Well made product/beautiful made and us described.I love it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-02 15:56:48

    I received a product with a lot of signes of usage.Scratches, signes, marks, stains everywhere; there are heavy scratches on the metal base/platform! The ring who should hold the microscope (and avoid its fall) arrived cracked!Why???How is it possible to send a refurbished/used/damaged item to a customer??I bought and I pay it for new, why did I receive an used/refurbished one?? I contacted Banggood support almost 1 month ago and I still didn't receive a reply! I'm very very disappointed!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 06:08:57

    There seems to be a problem with the camera I received, as others have reported below, the image is very dark. Other than that the microscope works fine and is good value for money.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap