Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • slow rising(26)
  • good quality(7)
  • great squishy(5)
  • amazing squishy(4)
  • slow squishy(2)
  • Toplam (130) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(209)
    • 5 Yıldız(182)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I do recommend getting this product!

    2018-06-10 07:44:16

    This squishy came in about 1 month and I am not disappointed because as long as I got my squishy with no defects and good quality I am fine. The squishy was SUPER soft and smelled like bread and honey!!!It’s like the squishy shown in the pictures except ITS LICENSED that is like a huge plus because for 2.99$ I thought that was kind of crazy!One thing the barcode on t eh back couldn’t come off so don’t mind that in the picture...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    stra belli

    2018-09-10 05:57:51

    spedizione: prima del previsto apparizione: ottima odore: molto buono quantità: 2 prima compravo squishy SOLO da Amazon perchè era il sito più sicuro. Alla fine ho dovuto abbandonare Amazon perchè ho ordinato molte volte squishy tutti rovinati e pagavo pure 10€ UNA PRESA IN GIRO!!! poi ho trovato questa app (Banggood) e ho provato a comprare questi 2 squishy. OTTIMI. NON TORNEREI MAI PIÙ A COMPRARE DA AMAZON!! SUPER CONSIGLIATI

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Amazing!!!

    2018-06-11 20:55:58

    This squishy is SOO soft and slow rising! It has the cutest paggaging and amazing paint job! It was a lot bigger then expected!!! Would for sure reccomend

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Has small defects

    2018-06-23 09:28:44

    The packaging is on fleek but my squishy has a small defects and im not really happy about that. I've got the pink one and it is suuuper slow rising my sister got the blue one but it isnt sooo slow rising. Her's has the perfekt slow rising and no defects :(.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    donut pink squishy

    2018-06-20 09:09:06

    this is so super duper slow rising and very very kawaii and cute !!!!! if you wanna see haul information about this package go in YouTube channel name unicorn kawaii squishy love this highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    AMAZING :0

    2018-12-31 13:14:19

    THIS SQUISHY IS AMAZING! First the quality was amazing! So soft and squishy and slow rising! And second the scent! OMG THIS SMELLED LIKE BLUE RASPBERRIES. Third, the packaging was so cute and had the barcode on the back! And lastly, service was great! The package took a while to come since I probably live farther away, but it was just AMAZING! I totally recommend! :D My squishy was. 10-13 seconds slow rising! :3

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ????

    2018-08-02 01:24:37

    I love the pink doughnut in great condition. The blue doughnut has a giant whole in the middle and would like a new one.

    Yorumlar
  • Xam
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great!

    2018-05-23 22:36:29

    The squishy is really soft but is pretty fast rising. But I still love it. The packaging is also really cute!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    😍

    2018-10-10 06:50:10

    it’s so squishy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I love it

    2018-07-09 04:05:37

    it is so squishy it came in packing and it is licensed by Sanqi Alan

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap