Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Squishy

    2018-04-25 09:34:13

    it is really good with cute packaging. it came really fast and it is sooooo airy! but its smell give me head pain. but I just keep it in the packaging :-)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    it’s really cute

    2018-10-10 07:00:38

    it’s perfect I won hundred percent recommend it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great

    2018-06-15 17:14:11

    I love it its so soft and slow rising.. Actually licenced by sanqi elan... Really recomended

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    YAY!

    2018-03-14 12:02:23

    So cool and really slow rising!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Love the squishy in the bags

    2018-01-29 04:21:07

    These squishy s that are advertised in the bags are so nice they just seem to have an edge on the other ones maybe they are slightly more expensive but well worth the extra money. Stunning super slow rising and just great. Arrived in good time as always and no damages to anything in any of the parcels. Delighted.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-09 22:41:15

    This squishy is super soft and squishy! It’s super big. The only thing I didn’t like was the scent. It smells really bad to me. I totally recommend this

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-01 10:26:51

    This squishy feels soft and it looks really cute. i love the vibrant colours and the paint splattered effect. the only bad thing i would say is that it could get quite easily defected at the top bit (the purple whipped cream part).

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    BUY THIS!

    2018-02-11 02:02:57

    It’s worth it its soft squishy & scented! Sanqi Elan really has nice squishies! If you want to know more about this squishy check out my Youtube channel Squishy Vids and look for the video titled UNDER €5 BANGGOOD SQUISHIES!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Wow!

    2018-01-02 14:13:19

    This squishy is amazing!! Packaging is adorable! And it is sool slow rising and very cute!! Love the design!! And super cheap!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cute

    2018-05-12 18:16:57

    It has good amount of slow rising. It is scented. Not a bad scent but not a great one. Looks just like the picture.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap