Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/04/2018

    it is really good with cute packaging. it came really fast and it is sooooo airy! but its smell give me head pain. but I just keep it in the packaging :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2018

    it’s perfect I won hundred percent recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    It is pretty but it is small and the one you showed me in banggood was bigger thats why im contacting you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2018

    I love it its so soft and slow rising.. Actually licenced by sanqi elan... Really recomended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2018

    So cool and really slow rising!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Awesome!Its not shiny or anything but it’s awesome,But a little bit smaller than the photos here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    These squishy s that are advertised in the bags are so nice they just seem to have an edge on the other ones maybe they are slightly more expensive but well worth the extra money. Stunning super slow rising and just great. Arrived in good time as always and no damages to anything in any of the parcels. Delighted.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2019

    This squishy is super soft and squishy! It’s super big. The only thing I didn’t like was the scent. It smells really bad to me. I totally recommend this

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2019

    This squishy feels soft and it looks really cute. i love the vibrant colours and the paint splattered effect. the only bad thing i would say is that it could get quite easily defected at the top bit (the purple whipped cream part).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2018

    It’s worth it its soft squishy & scented! Sanqi Elan really has nice squishies! If you want to know more about this squishy check out my Youtube channel Squishy Vids and look for the video titled UNDER €5 BANGGOOD SQUISHIES!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$56.49
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.23
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$21.99