Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.44 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great-real mirror effect

    2017-02-07 15:58:17

    Unlike other powders or polishes, this one really gives the mirror effect-not just metallic reflexions or glittery reflesions. Very easy to apply, i am verry satisfied with this product, will definetly buy again and recommend it.( I am a bit clumsy with the application, hence the edges of the nail that are not so smooth in the picture)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Chrome effect

    2016-11-14 04:05:54

    I received the silver (no.1). The effect is not a mirror one, but a strong chrome one. It looks pretty on the nails and application is super easy!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    #8 Red-ish Magic Mirror Chrome Effect Powder

    2017-02-20 07:32:57

    Arrived in 2 weeks good for coming from China. Ordered 2/2 it arrived 2/17 ( I accidentally put 2/20 in shipping review-it did come 2/17) It works nice not super chrome like the pics, but I have a load of chrome powders and I didn't have a red-ish one. I like this site they ship fast their Customer Service is excellent and they are just all around better then some other sites I've ordered from in the past. Order with confidence. This will be your new favorite place to orders goodies from.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great product

    2017-04-28 12:54:11

    Great product, definitely a recommend item. I will buy again

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good products

    2017-03-04 05:27:15

    Very good products

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bien

    2017-03-01 01:20:11

    très bien mais prévoir le set complet, oublié lors de ma commande

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Poudre effet chrome

    2016-12-15 10:40:43

    Vraiment contente de ces articles j'en ai commandé trois les couleurs sont comme indiqué c'est parfait. Il y a même les applicateurs avec.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    green

    2016-12-05 23:46:48

    I ordered the green. Its ok but not really mirrory or chome. I have polishes that has same effect. I am a professional nail tec.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very attractive

    2016-11-13 18:26:12

    I bought several different colours to see which I preferred. They were easy to use and came out looking great. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I like it!

    2017-01-16 21:10:55

    Satisfied. I like it!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap