Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • hamiak
    UA
    16/04/2017

    Спасибо за леску. На вид она очень крепкая, вроде и намотано много, но не так как на картинках, перемерять думаю нет смысла, так как ее там и так достаточно. Цвет немного темнее чем на фото, брал зеленую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Very good quality monofilament line at this price...thank you banggood.com for timely delivery...Package received in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2022

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2022

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    Vypada dobre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2016

    Haven't had a chance to test this line yet, seems like good quality when I compare it to similar line bought in my local tackle shop a few weeks ago, it's very well priced too at about a 5th of the price from the tackle shop in town, would definitely buy more if this line performs as well as it looks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2018

    A linha monofilamento da Seaknight Monster Blade aguenta até 7 lb (3,17kg), num diâmetro de 0,20mm, possui uma memoria baixa, boa para uso em molinetes e carretilhas, e com 1000m consegue se usar como linha principal no minimo para 3 molinetes de Surfcasting. Super recomendo essa linha.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2018

    Within the forecast deadline I received it. The packaging was excellent, and would have been able to protect it from possible external influences. I can comment on its quality after use. Thanks, five stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2016

    SeaKnight tries to keep the quality at high levels. This is the case with this mono. 1000m of .29mm (in my case) with nice colour. I just hope it does not have memory effect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2016

    Sehr gutte qualeitet TOP preis !!!!!! Alles in ordnung Empfelenswährt !!!!! BANGGOOD weiter so. lieferzeit ca.2 wochen dafür der preis überzeugt !!!!!! das ist mein lieblings Shop das man hier auch mit PAY PAL bezahlen kann.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.02
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99