Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    Material is good. Its smooth. Clicker sound is very audible, easy to know when u hit a monster. Drag is tenacious.I love that megatron emblem. Cant wait to catch my first trophy with this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Drag power is not mentioned on the box but Reel is really good and according to description. Delivered on committed time span hopefully Drag power of 13 kg also will be in this reel. eagerly waiting to test this Reel as soon as possible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Molinete Show! Chegou em 20 dias para São Paulo - Capital. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    ürün çok kaliteli ip sarımı düzgün hatasız bir şekilde elime ulaştı kargolama güzel kullandım gayet memnunum tavsiye ederim

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    perfect, working smoothly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    bel prodotto ,ben fatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Arrived quickly. Seems like a decent reel, although I had to bend the bail arm slightly as it was hitting the handle when I turned it. For $50 AUD I can’t complain too much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    This was a pleasent surprise. Good quality, correct size and the brakesystem works great. I use it to fish salmon, but I have not tried it with fish on, only had the pleasure to fish with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    nice reel have used it like 20 times and i have used it in rain very good reel for the money. i recomend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY161.89
    • TRY429.11
    • TRY291.77
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY300.35
    • TRY57.68
    • TRY720.62
    • TRY205.93
    • TRY514.95
    • TRY231.68
    • TRY201.64
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY600.79
    • TRY85.84
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY120.09