Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    Idéntico al de las fotografías, se ve de muy buena calidad aunque no las he probado. Compré la 90 colores además de traer un pincel también cuenta con una hoja de acuarela pequeña para hacer muestras de color. El paquete me llegó en perfectas condiciones.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    very good items thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    the quality looks good, it arrived in 14 days to morocco the metal box came a bit damaged from one side but the color palette is safe, and it had 90 colors it came with a brush, I still didn't try it but it seems it a good quality, I will try it an update this review

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • uliVIP2
    ZA
    26/01/2021

    I’m soo pleased and excited to start using my new watercolors. Delivery was before scheduled time. Amazing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    non je n'est pas reçue ma commande , je voudrais savopir ou elle est car j'ai payer et ses un cadeaux de noel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Excelente y bello producto. Los colores e encantaron, además del hermoso estuche. Y venia con unos simpaticos stickers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ivyVIP1
    PE
    26/04/2021

    Muy buen producto, me llegó todo correcto y los colores están muy bien pigmentados. 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    Arrived in perfect condition and packaging. Nice metallic case. I have not used the colours yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • uliVIP2
    ZA
    26/01/2021

    Too excited to have received it in good condition too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Very nice product. Very good quality. Really beautiful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY95.44