Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (122) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(122)
    • 5 Yıldız(119)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/12/2020

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    I brought this charger/balancer form Banggood T610 - https://goo.gl/KLukPU and i am very happy. But what about over-discharge protection? So, i brought this 3S protection board. I have tested the cutoff voltage and it is at about 2,33V. This is ok if you are draining your batteries with high current, because you have a fair amound of voltage drop. But it is low if you are using low current. You have to apply charging voltage to overide the "lock" after the over-dischard cutoff and the voltage must be above 2,9V in each battery to do that. I also did the some tests to this 2s protection board https://goo.gl/kJ4qX4 and it is really good and cheap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2019

    Good and cheap 3S balance charger for LiPo battery and 18650 battery. I have not fully tested yet but it seems to work well during charging the batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2017

    Dobrej jakości i dobrze wykonane zabezpieczenie do pakietu 3s. W sam raz do własnych projektów :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2019

    Хорошая доставка. Качество пайки плат заводское. жду не дождусь, когда смогу собрать с сыном задуманный девайс))) Всем удачи, добра и позитива!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2019

    good super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2017

    платку заказал для товарища он будет шуруповёрт с nicad на li-ion переводить если скажет чего путнего дополню отзыв

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2017

    Works very nice. I use this board with 3 recovered li-ion cell from a laptop battery pack.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2019

    BMS with a very good quality/price ratio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2017

    A well made board that's simple to use, takes solder easily and works brilliantly .. Purchased to replace broken protection board in camping light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY1,454.76
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY166.15
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY904.60
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY537.82