Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (274) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(274)
    • 5 Yıldız(269)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/05/2021

    What a great addition to my RC toys really like this Product. I love seeing people lose focus on their on toys to see what the toys with the sound are doing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Great, easy to install and operate, Here it is on my Traxxas Bronco chassis. The on/off switch is not part of the kit, I use it for lights&sound.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Hat sich auf jeden Fall gelohnt. Im Vergleich zu dem Modul vom großen C, welches optisch so ziemlich gleich ausschaut um Welten besser. Satter Sound, ordentlich laut, recht große Auswahl an Sounds. Hupe kann mit einem beliebigen eigenen Sound belegt werden, andere Sachen macht der Support. Ich habe jetzt einen eigenen Ton fürs Bremsen angefragt, die Datei hingesendet und bekomme demnächst dann den fertigen Sound für das Modul zurück. Hätte ich dieses Soundmodul in Dt. gekauft, hätte ich mindestens 25€ mehr bezahlt. Versandzeit waren knapp drei Wochen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Must say i am very happy with this product. Brings a whole new dimension to ons toys. RC Crawler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Thanx for great service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Thank you for the product very happily received. Looks exactly as rhe picture and no damage on parcel. Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    I put these in my traxxas crawler, they are just simply awesome. love the ability to add my own aux sounds.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    My crawler is now noisy. I like this product a lot. Thanks for the service Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    excellent product and fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    seems to be working. just looking for some nice sounds

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$349.72
    • US$97.58
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$329.99