Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.4 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-25 04:42:09

    Non ancora testato ma è esattamente il materiale che cercavo

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-22 10:43:47

    impecable

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-26 08:29:31

    Цвет скорее светло бежевый а не белый. Впитывает жир и воду. Для покрытия на плиту не подходит. Великолепный огнеупорный материал. не горит и не нагревается. Придется использовать по прямому назначению - защита от высоких температур и открытого огня. Например, как коврик для

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-23 12:59:39

    лучший продавец! Очень общительный, пришло всё очень быстро. Советую товар оправдал свои ожидания повреждений нет ни внутри не снаружи красота в общем советую этот магазин, всегда покупал тут, хороший продавец ;)

    Yorumlar
  • fehelii
    DK
    2017-06-30 12:06:14

    needed to insulate other insulation. Perfect for the job as a temperature "buffer" for a better result with the first part of.. I'll stop here. In my case, just what i needed.. Hmm i might need more for future projects..

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-10-21 10:27:56

    It measures 61cm long by 29.3 cm in one side and 30.4cm in other side so it is average what it says in description. Cam folded in four but lays perfeclty flat. Will use it for insulation.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-03 12:06:55

    I have no idea why I ordered this or what I could use it for but it came very fast.

    Yorumlar
  • glenby
    AU
    2017-12-24 04:56:17

    it is paper based and will tear or stick to you so be careful when handling.. easy to cut with scissors does insulate well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-18 09:30:54

    très très fragile, sinon nickel.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-13 14:08:09

    ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.59
    • TRY106.50
    • TRY32.14
    • TRY67.91
    • TRY240.63
    • TRY67.59
    • TRY33.75
    • TRY72.42
    • TRY89.58
    • TRY40.52
    • TRY24.09
    • TRY96.59
    • TRY128.81
    • TRY152.98
    • TRY56.31
    • TRY88.53
    • TRY128.81
    • TRY136.79