Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/02/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Beautiful and Good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    The product is not quite so good in quality as the original it replaces, but in other respects it is just as just as. However the ordering experience has been excellent and the arrival earlier than expected. My thanks to all involved.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    I've been looking around for shaver heads for years all cost over 45 bucks these ones were reasonable and they work and fit great on my shaver

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Excellent, item and product, fitted straight on ,my old razor, and a bargain price,-----will buy more from them,, many thanks. Wayne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Δεν κανει η κεφαλη στις μηχανες που αναφερει!Αλλα κανουν τα ξυραφια οποτε ολα οκ!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Package arrived today. The delivery time was real fast and I thank you as this replacement head fitted my razor exactly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Fits , looks, and works like OEM. Took 28 days to arrive, given the season and the delays here in parcel delivery, it is understandable. Thanks,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Good and cheap replacement for my razor . I am pleased :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    impeccable quality. thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY189.35
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY179.87
    • TRY331.43
    • TRY536.97
    • TRY123.04
    • TRY464.04
    • TRY208.29
    • TRY85.15
    • TRY189.35
    • TRY170.40
    • TRY217.76
    • TRY132.51
    • TRY141.99
    • TRY113.57
    • TRY151.46
    • TRY246.18
    • TRY123.04