Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2018

    when ordered I don't expect much for the price but let me tell this car is by far better than expected is fast for the size has LEDs (front headlights an rear brake light) charge fast and give you good run-time I'm really having so much fun with I'm thinking about doing a video about to explain more details

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2016

    Great little car. Batter then cars 1/63 from ebay !!! Bay from Banggood One star from quality: i order car whit 35mhz. Arive 40mhz :( !!!!!!!!!!!! 2010E06 is 40mhz !!!!!!!! nice car see also: http://www.banggood.com/Coke-Can-Mini-RC-Radio-Remote-Control-Micro-Racing-Car-p-986511.html?p=OB12033264223201512P

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2016

    Hello Banggood I ordered 4 Shenqiwei Coke Can Mini 1/58 4CH Mini Rc Car. 2010B-1(49MHz) 2010B-3(40MHz) 2010B-6(35MHz) 2010B-8(27MHz) But I got 2 cars with 40MHz and 2 with 27MHz. How can that be? I need 4 cars with different MHz for driving at the same time! Ps. I´m also missin an antenna for one of the cars as you can see on the picture! Hope you can help me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2018

    Jó ár érték arány. Pici gyereknek elbohockodni teljesen megfelel. Ennyi pénzért had gyakoroljon ! Amúgy meglepően jó kivitelü ! Very good !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    cool little car to mess around with when you're bored

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2018

    full value for money. it has fantastic rear and front lamps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2018

    chegou em bom estado!! Eu recomendo!!!😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😁 meu sobrinho adorou o presente!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2018

    Working 100% great fun to play with. Package was squished but it didnt affect the product. Range could be better tho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2017

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    le dura muy poco la pila y tiene poco alcance

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY534.77
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY233.34
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY413.88
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY941.96
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY373.33