Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/06/2021

    my first electric bike. delivered to UK in less than a week and no VAT. very surprised at quality for the price. up and running in 15 minutes no damage by couriers. looking at getting another.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Absolutely superb! Ordered two, arrived in 8 days and both of them up and running in half an hour :~) As a confirmed cyclist and non-driver for over 50 years I really can't praise this one highly enough. I love the way it's been designed throughout as an ebike rather than a bike with a motor stuck on, and it's mileage claims appear to be entirely accurate which came as a nice surprise! My partner had to have major cancer surgery last year that sadly left her unable to use her old bike, but now we're extremely mobile again, it really has changed our lives for the better. Thank you so much....

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    The Fiido D4S arrived fast, in fact it arrived 5 days (12th May) before Banggood informed me of the shipping they said(17th May ! The bike is good quality for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    Arrived in more than a week. I ordered a black one, and it was advertised as “in stock” but after a few days after asking them what is taking long for them to ship it. It’s fine, this bike is great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    The bike came very fast, like 5 days of order, amazing service! The bike is powerful and the battery big. I had to adjust the disc brakes a little on first ride. I then did around 60 km on it from city to forest and grassland, it handled all very well. Great bike, great purchase. Thanks! All in all

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Ordered on 30th. May delivered 3rd. June, amazing! Took it out of the box assembled in no time at all and riding round the Island where I live. Could not believe how brilliant it is. Awesome sums it up, fast, cumfy and easy to use, the best bike that I've owned and will see my life out!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    ordered in black come in white took longer than expected to arrive but sofar bike is good I haven't tested full range yet but after about 10 miles 2 Pars gone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Great service!! Ordered bike and was delivered within a week!! Great job Banggood! Bike arrived well packaged. Ten minutes to assemble bike. Have not taken bike out yet as raining!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Good points: Very good bike at very good price. Delivered within 5 days. Bad point: No communication from the delivery company DPD advising when the delivery would be made. As I wasn't home the bike was left in the back garden unsecured.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Super fast delivery to the UK, only 6 days. Delivered by DPD courier, no additional cost. Mine came complete with mudguards. Fit yourself, but it's easy. Nice bike, still adjusting seat to suit me, etc. Small adjustments needed to brakes, gears as expected. All working fine, on the road same day.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$959.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.26
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$1,379.99
    • US$47.99