Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/06/2021

    my first electric bike. delivered to UK in less than a week and no VAT. very surprised at quality for the price. up and running in 15 minutes no damage by couriers. looking at getting another.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Absolutely superb! Ordered two, arrived in 8 days and both of them up and running in half an hour :~) As a confirmed cyclist and non-driver for over 50 years I really can't praise this one highly enough. I love the way it's been designed throughout as an ebike rather than a bike with a motor stuck on, and it's mileage claims appear to be entirely accurate which came as a nice surprise! My partner had to have major cancer surgery last year that sadly left her unable to use her old bike, but now we're extremely mobile again, it really has changed our lives for the better. Thank you so much....

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    The Fiido D4S arrived fast, in fact it arrived 5 days (12th May) before Banggood informed me of the shipping they said(17th May ! The bike is good quality for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    Arrived in more than a week. I ordered a black one, and it was advertised as “in stock” but after a few days after asking them what is taking long for them to ship it. It’s fine, this bike is great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Ordered on 30th. May delivered 3rd. June, amazing! Took it out of the box assembled in no time at all and riding round the Island where I live. Could not believe how brilliant it is. Awesome sums it up, fast, cumfy and easy to use, the best bike that I've owned and will see my life out!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    love the bike thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    Excellent Bike, Arrived without any issues and was perfect. *****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    Good quality e-bike for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    very good bike delivery was quick

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$829.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,899.99
    • US$1,449.99
    • US$2,799.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$2,549.99
    • US$1,989.99
    • US$886.99
    • US$1,819.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$698.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$1,289.99
    • US$1,499.99