Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/10/2020

    Decent batteries (for my flashlight). My measurements: _Capacity:  ..by  skyrc:  4220 / 4130 mAh. ..by  opus:  4470 / 4380 mAh. ..by  liitokala:  4500 / 4400 mAh. _Internal resistance: ..by  skyrc:  34 / 34 mOhm. ..by  opus:  42 / 42 mOhm. ..by  opus mini:  31 / 32 mOhm.  My ammeter is only up to 10A. and I cannot check the current more than...  The voltage is about  3.75 V.  at a current of 10A.  Enough me...  Long session of discharge with 10A.(delta) current, heats the battery up to +61°C. Also not bad it's,,, ok.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    I bought 4 of these. was kind of suspicious about quality but now, after several charging no more doubts. All 4 batteries ( as seen on photo ) went above 4550mAh, internal resistance was around 40mΩ and weight 73g. This is the first time i saw such a good packing like this batteries were packed! Each battery was wrapped in nylon plus both batteries in plastic storage case and then the case placed in cardboard box, I'd say way to go Shockli! I am very happy with this purchase and also high recommendation!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    I bought 4 of these 21700 cells and I'm happy to say that I'm more than satisfied with their performance. These cells work extremely well in high drain flashlights (e.g. Lumintop FW21 Pro with 3x XHP50.2) and - as evidenced by the attached pictures, the cells' capacity significantly exceeds the nominal capacity. I highly recommend these 21700 cells.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Megérkezett ez is,a postán vettem át mert nem voltam otthon,de meg van !!Nagyon jó!Biztonságosan csomagolva!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Sono molto soddisfatto di questo prodotto, le batterie sono curate, lo dimostra il fatto che sono arrivate con il giusto voltaggio di storage tutte e due precise al decimo di Volt. In un bel cofanetti e sigillare una per una. Eccellente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Good batteries!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    sloory

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2020

    Отличные литии за свою цену. токовая отдача поболее, чем у самсунга 30Q. Пришли с зарядом 3,4В. В подарок положили фонарик-брелок-наключник, спасибо, приятно))

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • JoeVIP5
    GB
    08/06/2021

    Great price for these batteries and they seem to have a very good charge level. They also have a very high discharge level, much better than an 18650. These should be very handy indeed for robot projects or even for using for slow flying planes to give extra long flight times. I am really looking forward to using these and testing them to the extreme.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    Пришли за пару недель, на моде долго держат заряд, мощность тоже соответствует.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY336.07
    • TRY3,734.07
    • TRY1,858.31
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY23.97
    • TRY1,823.57
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY138.95
    • TRY38.64
    • TRY149.28
    • TRY17.89
    • TRY303.94
    • TRY111.94
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY181.41
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY503.59