Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (654) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(654)
    • 5 Yıldız(613)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/07/2016

    Do not listen to others - this is the best currently alarm. When you turn on your plane, it beeps in rare intervals. After signal is ok, it does not beep. Then, if you loose it, it begins beeping. And it beeps more and louder with time. And with different patterns. Overall, best !!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2016

    Ordered two of these LMA for my quads, tried both on the Eachine Racer 250 and a Spektrum receiver. Quad doesn't arm when on the throttle channel. Then I tried on both roll and pitch channels. It works but beeps only once then every minute a very short beep if I don't move the sticks or switch off the TX. Same with other models. Is there a problem with Spektrum receivers?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2016

    Хорошая,громкая пищалка.Цепляем на свободный канал и когда наша модель упала в высокую траву мы всегда её найдём.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2016

    It works very well; it is light weight so I'm using it on my echine 250 racer. It is not so luod, but enought in case of lost quad. I have disconnected the second cable (output cable9 and reused it to connect the input cable to eachine 250 multiple-connector of receiver (see second photo) High recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2018

    Заказал 29,05 получил 14,06 упаковка не повреждена. Опробовал - работает

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2018

    Заказал 10,01,18 доставили 10,02,18 упаковка не повреждена. Пищалка работает

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Hailenp
    US
    01/12/2016

    You need to connect it in parrallel with one of your receiver channels, it will start beeping if you don't send a signal thru that channel in a period of time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2018

    Buzzer molto utile per chi non ha più canali liberi sulla radio. Basta collegarlo ad un servo e dopo 1 minuto di inattività inizia a suonare da solo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2017

    Доставка очень быстрая,все соответствует описанию,качество понравилось,Рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2017

    shipment not damaged.quality good.I am satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$4.49
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.90
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.50
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.50
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99