Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2020

    kúpené na skúšku - funguje z batérie 3,7 - sila je dostatočná a voda strieka - zatiaľ len plánujem kde to použijem bought for a test - it works from a 3.7 battery - the power is sufficient and the water sprays - so far I'm just planning where to use it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    This pump works very well, I used 2 AA batteries to power it. The pump has to be completely submersed in water to work properly. It can pump water up to about 60cm away from it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    el producto llego en tiempo estimado, calia precio conforme, funcian a bajo voltaje lo que es genial por que planeo usarlo para hidroponia limentado de un panel solar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    The product works great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Everything is okay . thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    De acordo com o anúncio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    trés bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    D'accord, merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Pompe hydrolique pour petit aquarium en bon état, j'étais tout de même surpris de voir à sa livraison qu'il n'y avait qu'un petit filet de plastique pour la protéger du voyage. Très moyen je trouve cette méthode d'envoie et d'assurance de livraison, surtout pour payer des frais très exagérés par rapport au soin de la commande...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Works as expected. Great for the price. Running at 5V, it's a bit more noisy than what I was expected. I'll try at lower voltage. Will work great for a water fountain for my cat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY501.68
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY66.69
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY25.97
    • TRY86.75