Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/01/2019

    Чехол для осциллографа силиконовый. ПРиятный на вид и защищает прибор от ударов. Есть подставка. Цена/качество нормальное. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2019

    Доставка в Тульскую область 17 дней с момента заказа. Упаковано хорошо. Трек код отслеживается только по Китаю. Продавцу спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2019

    I am planning to buy a pocket scope so this is to protect the investment and make its use more efficient/safe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2019

    Защитный чехол и удобная подставка для моего осциллографа.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    It fits perfectly my old quad DSO 203.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2019

    it's a little bit loose.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    Nice, but could do with the labels for the parts being marked.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2019

    i am really happy with the digital oscilloscope. I am even more happy and impressed with the fast and helpful answer i received from customer services. I checked on the delivery dates as i had a concern that the delivery was running late. I got very quick answer and the goods arrived a few days later. This was my first order from Banggood and this level of service quality makes me more certain that i can safely and confidently order more things from Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    Ich bin Zufrieden, das Oszilloskop kann am der Netzspannung 230 V AC messen. Wenn ich es mit meinem alten Labor-Oszilloskop messe löst der Fehlerstromschutzschalter aus. Das passiert mir bei dem Oszilloskop nicht. Ich finde nur keine Stelle wo ich einstellen kann das ich eine Messspitze mit x10 eingestellt habe. Für die Beschreibung gibt es einen extra Stern! Kurz und Präzise, so mag ich das.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2019

    I got the oscilloscope. I am very happy. I study it and I am very glad. Thank you very much and I wish you many successes in your business. Sincerely: Stoyan

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$169.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$19.94
    • US$6.29
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$21.99
    • US$675.99