Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/07/2021

    muy pequeño para un niño estaría bien pero no lo recomiendo se desubica al hablar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2020

    👌 Produkt zgodny z opisem ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 🚚 dostawa przed terminem polecam sprzedającego 👍🏿 dziękuję 🖖🏾

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2020

    Es cómoda y muy ligera. De fácil uso y a un gran precio. Vale la pena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2020

    Not a good fit for western faces. I have a smaller face by Western standards (so says my dentist), but this mask is even smaller. I like the concept, especially being able to clean it properly vs. fabric masks, but sadly it doesn't even come close to fitting. Not apparent in the description is that the mask itself is made of a semi-hard plastic, not silicone. Instead, there's a silicone gasket that goes around the edge. Or is supposed to go around the edge. It doesn't stay attached to mine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2020

    Prodotto non utilizzabile per volti nella norma...ma solo per volti piccoli quasi da bambino.Infatti nella descrizione e nella scelta non è possibile inserire una misura piccola o grande. Per il resto il prodotto è accettabile ma si adatta poco ai diversi volti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2020

    very small size. Not for avarage man face in Europe. Does not fit to the face. Pom It is necessary to disassemble many parts, remove the seal, it is difficult to install the seal. Quality plastics are excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2020

    easy to clean, sanitize and reuse. I found the silicon face seal to be very good. I'm sure you could come up with alternative media to use as filters when the supplied ones run out. I liked it because of the minimal waste incurred in it's use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2020

    Delivery is very quick. I am saved very much. The characteristic of this mask is not only washable but cool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Conforme, 2,3 pièces à monter soi même... C'est facile. 4 étoiles, parceque je n'ai pas compris ce qu'il fallait faire.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    bonjour, j'ai bien reçu la commande mais trop petit moi sa va plus pour un enfant que pour un adulte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.87
    • US$10.79
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99