Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2177) İnceleme
  • (180) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2177)
    • 5 Yıldız(1911)
    • 4 Yıldız(155)
    • 3 Yıldız(58)
    • 2 Yıldız(33)
    • 1 Yıldız(20)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Kenneth
    US
    06/05/2017

    This is very good quality, especially for this price. Yes, the packaging was very poor but it wasn't hurt in transit. Many reviewers think that the goggles are no good because they are foggy. There is a protective plastic film on BOTH SIDES of the lens that needs to be peeled off before using. Do that, and you'll be fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2018

    The screen is completely opaque and scratched. The mask is unuseful because when worn you cannot see what are you doing. Please, check the photos, can you read the screen ?

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Seems pretty solid .It came not well packed but the item was untouched.I haven't test it yet but seems that it will it do its job as it should be .I don't know if there are spare filters to buy extra though .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2020

    buon prodotto! la respirazione è disinvolta non avviene forzatamente. per l'effetto sui gas no saprei bisogna provare a lungo termine ma co le polveri funziona bene!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2018

    A newbie user's opinion about this respirator mask - prior to practical using. This is a good solution. A single comment to quality: frame of the glass is too wide to my head. I need to stretch very strongly the rubber-stripe so the glass close properly around my face. Anyway, for woodworking and painting jobs it offers an excellent protection. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2018

    These provide an inexpensive frame for genuine 3M filters. They fit my face very well including with prescription glasses on. Do remember to remove protective plastic films on both sides of the lens. There is a chemical smell but I believe it will go away once the mask is aired out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2017

    Delivery fast. Quality for that price is good. In box i found Mask (packed in plastic bag) and two filters I recommend it for home use if you have some smell or dusty home works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    в принципе, нормальная маска, фильтрует хорошо, запах краски практически не пропускает, но если двигаться интенсивно и чаще дышать, то начинает скапливается вода внутри. сидит более менее удобно, примыкание к лицу и голове хорошее. материалы дешёвые, выполнено всё хлюпковато, но в целом основную функцию выполняет, поэтому за эти деньги хороший вариант.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Tuvo un viaje accidentado llegó en perfecto estado. Cuidado al poner los filtros, puedes romper las diminutas pestañas que los sujetan. La máscara tiene unos plásticos de protección, hay que sacarlos para ver bien. Usa siempre protección, aquí y en la loona, why not?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    Not effective for gas protection in the eyes area, there are "ventilation" holes on the top of it and level difference in between nose protection rubber and eyes protection rubber lives a gap through where gas will get in, even though I had it so tied that my nose hurts. To me there is no point in having the eye "protection" if gas can get in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$383.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$320.23
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$119.00
    • US$49.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$9.99