Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.64 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very intricate design

    2016-01-23 03:54:34

    This product has very good quality and the shipping was really super fast. It came to Greece in less then 10 days. I am very eager to try it out because it is really intricate.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    This was disappointing it NEVER GOT THIS ORDER I WROTE OVER AND OVER AND NEVER GOT MY ORDER. :-(

    2015-06-29 13:54:40

    I have called over and over and never got my order, and the stuff that I got was disappointing it came all wrinkled still have it in the HORRIBLE PACKAGING IT CAME IN WASTE OF MONEY

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    moule camey

    2015-02-25 15:02:25

    très jolie moule pour faire des cameys de rose pate polymère ou autre, mettre la pate en appuyant bien puis mettre le tout au congélateur pour faire durcir la pate et permettre un démoulage plus facile

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    This is so so great!!

    2014-10-20 08:44:23

    This silicone mould is very usefull!!! I love it, it's just like the imagine! You can use it as you want for a lot a craft works.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good job

    2014-08-10 08:43:45

    packing well. article does what it should do thank you greetings from Germany

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Thanks

    2014-07-28 00:51:00

    Very nice appearance, fair price, good work with silicone mold, recommend

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excelent...

    2014-02-10 07:15:55

    High quality products, good price and description is perfect (as in picture). I highly recommend!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    UN Pò GRANDE

    2016-04-20 02:04:44

    MA MOLTO BELLA

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Es bastante pequeño

    2014-09-04 02:16:36

    Me lo esperaba más grande. Me salen chulas con fondant y con chocolate

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Decepcionada con el producto recibido

    2015-07-13 11:08:38

    He comprado otros moldes y fantásticos, sin embargo este tiene un relieve poco definido, que no se parece en absoluto a la fotografía de la página.

    Yorumlar (2)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap