Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • lroge
    FR
    2020-06-24 01:33:28

    Good value for money

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-25 15:42:28

    πολύ στραπατσο αλλά καλή μάσκα

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-14 08:07:18

    Pone pedido completado. Pero no me ha llegado nada. Les ruego se pongan en contacto conmigo en el TF. 679998290 . En caso contrario deberán ingresarme lo pagado. Saludos

    Yorumlar
  • kibiset
    RU
    2020-06-13 03:11:36

    Отличный респиратор, плотно сидит на лице сопротивление вдоху не большое. продавца рекомендую

    Yorumlar
  • Perdi
    ES
    2020-05-28 14:20:32

    Perfecto todo. He diseñado el filtro para imprimir en 3D para que no sea tan voluminoso y puedas intercambiar los filtro. Si alguien lo quiere está en Thingiverse como: Filtro 3M

    Yorumlar
  • HarryB
    AU
    2020-09-24 04:10:30

    This item is what you would expect for $6.00, is serviceable, and appears to be functional.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-04 06:09:12

    Small for a man’s face. this is made for a smaller person’s face for a tight seal. other than that, good deal.

    Yorumlar
  • Beverly
    US
    2020-05-26 13:09:58

    item appears to be very sound and safe. Very good price for item. made of sound material, looks well.5 rating from me.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-21 22:13:33

    Awesome stuff, came exactly as pictured easy to put together, and remember that strap goes around yer neck and clips together ;)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-06 05:26:47

    por fin ya lo tengo en mi domicilio gracias finally I already have it in my home thanks

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY118.90
    • TRY95.11
    • TRY44.02
    • TRY36.09
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY23.72
    • TRY79.24
    • TRY126.83
    • TRY146.90
    • TRY253.75
    • TRY1,007.30
    • TRY13.17
    • TRY31.65
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY88.13
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY30.14