Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Maria

    2018-03-04 06:32:28

    Very cute item for my fairy garden

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OK

    2018-01-07 23:22:05

    OK

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    congratulations

    2017-11-15 09:34:43

    congratulations! all was ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very Recommendable Seller Great item Fast Shipment Thank You So Much !!!!! Hi, Thanks so much for the package. It has been received on time.

    2017-10-21 10:49:27

    Very Recommendable Seller Great item Fast Shipment Thank You So Much !!!!! Hi, Thanks so much for the package. It has been received on time. I will recommend you as a very recommendable seller. The shipment went fast. And the communication went very smoothly. Best regards, Hugo Sno from the Netherlands

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very Recommendable Seller Great item

    2017-04-28 16:49:09

    Very Recommendable Seller Great item Fast Shipment Thanks so much for the item received. Regards, Hugo Sno The Netherlands Europe

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cute decoration

    2016-07-12 00:39:32

    Arrived quicker than I expected, ordered not even 2 weeks ago. Nice quality, will look really good in my mini garden. Happy with purchase

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Simulation Moss Stone Garden for Micro Landscape

    2015-08-27 03:05:57

    These were very nice decorations and appeared exactly as they do in the picture. They were packed carefully and there was no damage. They are going to be perfect in indoor micro garden.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very nice product

    2015-07-21 04:25:03

    thanks for this very nice small moss stone. its perfect for my aquarium desk.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap