Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/12/2018

    The item is looking good but I'm pissed because it doesn't have a basket. Over all it is a nice item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2018

    Nice product. Lots of little flowers and a good size overall.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    Looks good! blends in with the real plants on the tables. A great addition to a hanging pot - above where you put your PC..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    jolie fausse plante fleurie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2020

    It's okay from a distance, but it's still very plastic. The small branches come off, I had to put some back on, but it can be an advantage to arrange it differently. Green and white is less "false" than purple.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2018

    Lepa plasticna lozica vise je za napolje izdaljine se ne vidi da je plasticna. Komsije pitaju kakva vam je to loza koja raste u zimu...genetski modifikovana :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • momob
    GB
    27/06/2018

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    Prodotto di buona qualità e molto realistico.Utilizzato per abbellire una fioriera condominiale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2020

    Great color

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY38.93
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY214.57
    • TRY146.36
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY48.69
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY321.90
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY87.72