Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (194) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(194)
    • 5 Yıldız(175)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/04/2018

    OK, nobody buys this expecting it to be accurate - mine measures about 1mm long. But it's still actually useful once you take that into account. The slide is stopped only by the keyring loop and the threaded screw may get lost, but I expect to keep this in my pocket anyway. Quite good for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2016

    Bought this item as a present for my girl friend, she loved it so much she was trying to measure everything... + it came much faster than i've expected.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2018

    Zadovoljan sam odnosom cene i kvaliteta proizvoda. Naknadnu poštarinu i carinu nusam platio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2018

    Although you can try to use it as a measurement device, its precision is going to be around +-1mm. The build quality is not impressive either, but as a cute keychain it serves its purpose very well. Good value for the price (if you get it at a discount for a couple of bucks, at least).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2016

    I bought this as a present for somebody, who is a kind of technical-oriented person. Nice little product, and it works. You can measure up to 3 cm with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2018

    Nice functioning keychain at a good price. Well made and matches its description. Took about 30 days to deliver

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2016

    прикольный маленький штангелек, можно использовать для не точных измерений.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2018

    it is very nice and useful! I am very satisfied!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2018

    I am pleased!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2018

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY59.75
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY190.96