Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2019

    Il contenuto e arrivato in un imballaggio con quattro sacchetti contenenti i bracci per saldatura. ottima qualità, molto veloce e puntuale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2019

    Produto de acordo com a descrição do anúncio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2018

    printed own base for these keep costs down.work as they should base is on thingiverse for anyone who wants to print own base

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    good product.....so happy...ತುಂಬಾ ಖುಷಿ ಆಯಿತು....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2018

    Very good products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2019

    I use 3 of this on a wooden base with 3 holes 12 millimeters ( and then a little hole hand setting ) to have a soldier base for little wires on my RC system- Thanks Banggood !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    I wish Banggood had included the thread size and pitch in the Description section. Now I will have to go to my local hardware store to search through the Metric nuts to find one that fits. Cost: US $3.45 on May 19, 2020.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2018

    Makes a soldi impression. The connection between the clipper and the yellow plastic holding-piece lacks attention to detail and carelessly finished but does the job (so far, with little more than playful use). Decent size and length and appears rigid enough to hold up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2019

    My very first one of these. The stiffness is exactly what I wanted, I hope it does not loosen up too much with time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2018

    I bought a bunch of different helping hands and bought these in case one of the arms breaks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY836.15
    • TRY445.88
    • TRY509.86
    • TRY334.52
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY501.64
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY571.33
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY710.71
    • TRY445.88
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY780.40
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY69.69