Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (183) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(183)
    • 5 Yıldız(162)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    the transmitter is very nice! I love the feel. The foam on the steering wheel is just right too! The car is very fast and the 130 motor can be easily replaced if needed. For steering you have to put the steering wheel on up side down, if you do not do this you will have much less steering. If you are picky you will want to replace the steering servo with a high precision metal gear servo. You may not notice any problem with the servo. The gyro works very nicely and I love the eject feature for the batteries on the transmitter. It's very fun to drive and the gyro makes drifting very easy.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    i do really like the car the only thing is that it is very power hungry and AAA battery's are not very handy in this situation but do keep the cost down bust what if you could make a pakkage like in the photo's the 1 the battery's have so much more power and have a lower volt than the AAA battery's 2. the lower volt whit a higher c rating(30c) would make the electronics run cooler 3.if you would have put maybe 2 or 3 battery's like the 3.7v 500mah 30c battery's in the photo's you wil keep the cost down for a longer period of time and would love to see that there will be a option to choose from 1battery 3 battery's or 6 battery's like my charger can handle my opinion on the car overal it does the job but after a couple minutes the AAA battery's overheat and do not give any power any more you have to wait a day and than the car works but the battery's c rating have gone down too much so you can't drift anymore you can buy the battery's from the pictures whit the right connectors from banggood or ali express 8 or 10 euro for the ones i have 6 of them whit a charger

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    got 2 cras today both run well enough fro 50$ reciver uts out sometimes on one and us hard to get I reverse. the 2nd one the front left axle was out on arrival. very easy fix not a big problem at all. the cars drift and drive great me and my daughter love them. perfect starter car will order a bunch more and also the mini z now...this was our test ti see if we liked drifting enough to spend the 150 and it's well worth it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Good but came with a body mounted by screws instead of magnets like in the picture. Put some mini-z wheels on and installed some lights. Very fun and nice to drift.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Great little cars.. one motor died tho, and 1 body pin missing from second car. overall really cool and I will buy some more next year. going to upgrade the dead one if no replacement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Package came damaged but not damaged enough that itd reach the car. Nicest purchase though for anyone that wants a cheaper Kyosho style RC car. Might consider buying mods and parts for next purchase 😉😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Super petite voiture au 1/28!!Très efficace pour faire du drift, et en plus, on trouve toutes sortes de pièces pour l'upgrader!!Elle n'est pas cher, mais elle est tout en plastique!je l'aime bien, et j'en commanderais certainement une autre!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    very cool little car with gyro installed pity it only uses AAA batteries

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Just got it and it's working good. I'm not a fan of the hard plastic tires as they are very noisy. Might have to order some new wheels with softer tires.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Awesome drift machine! great for starters and anyone wanting to get into mini z for a better cost on parts etc! thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY549.29
    • TRY489.20
    • TRY523.54
    • TRY463.45
    • TRY2,051.48
    • TRY720.97
    • TRY617.96
    • TRY420.53
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY978.49
    • TRY626.54
    • TRY746.72
    • TRY643.71
    • TRY480.62
    • TRY532.12
    • TRY888.18
    • TRY918.40
    • TRY4,163.14