Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.47 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-13 05:17:45

    DAVVERO BEN FATTO, LO ADORO. ADESSO NON HO PIU' PROBLEMI CON GLI OROLOGI E I BRACCIALI, CE LI HO SEMPRE IN ORDINE E IN BELLA VISTA. PRIMA NEI CASSETTI DIMENTICAVO ANCHE DI AVERLI, ERA SEMPRE UN CAOS OGNI VOLTA CHE NE DOVEVO INDOSSARE QUALCUNO. OCCUPA POCO SPAZIO E ARREDA OGNI ANGOLO DELLA CASA, SI ADATTA BENE AD OGNI ARREDAMENTO

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Jewelry

    2018-11-06 06:31:36

    The product arrive in good shape no broken part and a good quality of cover. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Black Velvet Double Tier T-Bar Bracelet Jewelry Display

    2016-05-12 07:05:03

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Black Velvet Double Tier T-Bar Bracelet Jewelry Display

    2016-05-12 07:04:20

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Black Velvet Double Tier T-Bar Bracelet Jewelry Display..

    2016-05-12 06:58:28

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Black Velvet Double Tier T-Bar Bracelet Jewelry Display

    2016-05-11 11:58:56

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller.   5 stars all round, thank you AA ++. Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A +++. Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all !!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Pleased

    2016-04-08 02:11:07

    Was really pleased with this purchase. Was ever so slightly bent when it turned up but was easily rectified. Looks very classy and good quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Black Velvet Double Tier T-Bar Bracelet Jewelry Display Stand Holder

    2016-02-28 21:16:18

    All my watches are now organized as ever. This organizer makes a helpful assist in avoiding scratches...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A Wonderful Setup for my jewelry

    2015-10-02 13:51:06

    The Jewelry tower displays my watches and bracelets fashionably and openly... no more hunting. I'm looking at the 3 tiers... more shopping!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    armband

    2017-08-03 07:36:46

    zeer mooi goede kwaliteit. aangenaam materiaal. zeer snelle levering dank u

    Yorumlar
  1 2  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap