Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/02/2020

    Посылка шла очень долго, больше месяца, упаковка порванная и помятая, сам фонарик нормальный и работает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2020

    В целом всё хорошо,упаковка правда убогая.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    All OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Great light for the price. Nice beam profile. Plenty of lumens. Lightweight and comfortable strap. The UI is terrible. Anduril 2 should be used instead of this garbage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    nice headlight, comes with all you need

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Фонарь СУПЕР!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    This is the best headlamp I ever had. I choosed a neutral white lamp and it was a realy good decision. This lamp is perfect for close tasks but it also perfect for walking, hiking or camping. I highly recommend this product for everyone. Perfect product + fast shipping = satisfied customer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Easy user interface which is a must have for headlamps! I purchased the TIR lens option and it floods light very evenly, helpful for up close tasks. I like that i can simply clip it to my shirt pocket or backpack strap with the clip, instead of having to only use it as a headlamp every time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2020

    Great overall feeling and build quality. Huge amount of light, neutral white is perfectly balanced between warm and cold.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$46.34
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$92.70
    • US$21.95
    • US$37.90
    • US$80.74
    • US$31.89
    • US$9.53
    • US$26.95
    • US$65.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$74.95