Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (168) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(168)
    • 5 Yıldız(154)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/07/2021

    It is not painful at all and non chemical (the silicone ring cuts blood supply and the tag dies). I recommend to put a band aid over for preventing the silicone to be pulled on your clothes. I decided to try this out firstly to my annoying moles on my neck and belly, surprisingly it worked and my moles fell off after 12 days. I'm very pleased with the results! My small moles fell off within one week and the medium size within two weeks. I no more have to visit and pay my money on the dermatologist. The procedure just left a small pink spot that seems to be fading. Also I didn’t notice any skin irritation. As the skin tag shrivels up and starts drying, there is a little discomfort which is normal.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    the product is very good .I use it immediately on myself at face. I like it / anybody has tags on their body it gives actions with in 6 hours. the tag becomes black within 20 hours. also it arrived on listed time. thank you for the quick service from Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    When I bought it, I read the reviews that it works, but I was sceptical. I test it, and it WORKS as described. -It’s not for very small skin tags (if the skin tag is smaller than the diameter of the band – around 4mm-, the band may not be able to grip the skin tag tightly and it may felt off) or for very big (band doesn’t fit skin tag). -It should be a choice of different band size diameter depending on skin tag. -Also there is some degree of difficulty to fit right the band to the base of the tag. In this procedure band could break or fell and lose it (it is difficult to find it on the floor). +++But if you put it well all OK, at least in my case( 4 skin tags). It comes with alcohol wipes, so use them (I use many). At first the skin tag inflates for a some days, then dry out and at the end fell, leaving a very small mark/scar. All this time I watch it every day if any problem occurs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    As expected

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Well I tried it. I waited about 2 weeks and finally it did the job done. The mole from day 3-4 was dead it took the black colour but was still there hanging. in day 9-10 was just a thread (like a root of plant) that scared me.. but afterwards is few days was all done. It works. Downside it comes with only 10 silicone rings.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    doručenie v poriadku ďakujem

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    it's ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    This gadget ready works! my skin tag started to fall off on the second day. it's been four days now and I expect everything to be gone in 3-4 more days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    v e r y n i c e

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Delivered fast. As expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY120.83
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY120.83
    • TRY440.84
    • TRY270.94
    • TRY318.88
    • TRY158.36
    • TRY281.35
    • TRY178.16