Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-06 22:42:56

    Versand Zeit wie angegeben 20 Tage. Trotz des sehr dünnen Material sind sie doch recht winddicht. Einziges Manko sie könnte etwas länger sein. Wenn ich sie wie auf dem Bild anziehe ist mein Hals frei.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good quality

    2018-03-24 17:02:36

    good quality and price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-16 02:55:00

    A good stocking, now the children are scared and squeak.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-15 15:36:29

    ich habe bekommen, was ich bestellt habe. leider eine lange Lieferzeit

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Skull CS Mask Windproof Headscarf Cycling face gaurd

    2016-04-21 19:35:02

    Great for protection from the elements when cycling.It is a light weight cloth but you will be shocked on how well it works. You do get them in about 15-20 days.For the price you can't go wrong.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Skull CS mask windproof headscarf cycling face gaurd

    2016-01-11 15:38:05

    Nice mask will be using it for cycling I know it will work because I have one but with a different pattern.I wish i could take a photo but I don't have a camera.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect for winter cycling in cold weather

    2015-12-01 01:09:59

    Winter is coming and this windproof headscarf wil come in handy when cycling to and from work. Will also test it in downhill skiing later this winter Cheap and good looking, can recommend it

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Прислали с другим рисунком

    2017-04-05 06:21:43

    Пришла довольно быстро, но вот рисунок они другой положили, видать ошиблись))

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lovely!

    2017-02-14 01:18:25

    These are good quality and are really nicely printed. I recommend them. Delivery was also good!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tour de coup

    2016-01-22 12:41:12

    ce tour de coup multis fonctions , bandeau , bonnet etc a un bon look avec ce crâne sur fond vert c'est cool

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap