Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (600) İnceleme
  • (55) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(600)
    • 5 Yıldız(537)
    • 4 Yıldız(49)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/12/2020

    The material is very thin. Not so good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Kvalita - ok Rychlost dodání krapet delší

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • mohamed
    MA
    27/02/2017

    is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop yhanx my best is very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shopis very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooood my best shop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2015

    very beautiful face mask ..... a real eyecatcher .... good quality ..... very breathable .... fast delivery .... Hot price .... recommended cons: the ends were not sewn

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2016

    So inexpensive how can you NOT order one? I would have order 2 or 3 but wanted to see one first. Will order couple more so I have a spare and one for passenger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2016

    I just got scarf and it looks ok, as shown in picture. Shipping timing was rather long, but package arrived at the end (17 days). Only proposal that I have is : do NOT use wording "small package" in the shipment label when sending. At arrival post in Europe, there is additional cost of 0.70$ per delivered item because of this. If it is not stated "small package", it would be free.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2020

    Great,gadget,recomended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2018

    The face or viscous cover is cheap and has excellent quality on the head skull

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2016

    This is a cool looking face scarf/multi use head wear. The only problem i have is that when worn with glasses it fogs/mists my glasses up. Good value for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY105.49
    • TRY114.29
    • TRY149.48
    • TRY87.89
    • TRY96.69
    • TRY105.49
    • TRY123.08
    • TRY545.39
    • TRY255.05
    • TRY123.08
    • TRY79.09
    • TRY96.69
    • TRY70.30
    • TRY96.69
    • TRY140.68
    • TRY114.29
    • TRY79.09
    • TRY158.28