Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/07/2021

    a lick of paint, an inav fc and some setup time later and what you'll have is a decent enough little flier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    It took me one afternoon to complete the assembly of the PNP (needs some gluing) and the result is highly rewarding! The plane gives you a very smooth flying, excellent for a trainer! Definitely value for money (bought it around 60$), I highly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Very good plane. PNP version is missing the foam glue. Everything else is there.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Quick delivery and good packaging, so far so good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Quick delivery and looks ok ✅✅✅✅✅

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    Not built yet but overall quality doesn´t look bad!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Laurie
    AU
    05/05/2020

    I have started a detailed review on rcgroups.com entitled "MD-Tech Pterosaur 1400 EPO 4 Channel Trainer". Google that with rcgroups and you should find it. Unfortunately I have not been able to fly it because of COVID restrictions, but have reviewed it based on design, likely suitability as a trainer, quality of the components, ease of build etc. On those measures it stacks up pretty well. And, strangely, it came out at 730g ready to fly with a 1480mAh 3S battery, quite a bit lighter than Banggood is saying. I think even with a 2200mAh 3S it wouldn't get to the weight they state. So I think it will be a nice, floaty slow flyer. I have the PNP version, but there is quite a bit of assembly required even for that version. Nothing too difficult though.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    This is my second one of these planes. They are great planes to fly and handle really well. You can slope soar with these and they also handle pretty well in windy conditions. This is the plane I learnt to fly with so my first one has taken a bit of a beating but still flys well. I purchased the second one to fly and I will now use my older one as a spare parts plane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    Bought 3 kits for my buddies, one buildt and flying already... The kit has some little issues, so does the manual. Nothing really serious though, but with room for improvement. Beginners/first timers could run into problems if not supervised by experienced builders or flyers. E.g. there is no info on control surface throws. Only thing i really do not like is the motor & prop combo: Either the prop or the spinner should be CCW to prevent danger of coming loose. Tightening the spinner with force does not feel right. But once the build is complete, the plane rewards with great flying abilities. Very stable, flies almost by itself and no tendencies of tip stalling at all! It just lowers the nose and keeps on cruising. Very good beginner plane at an unbeatable price! *and now it is even cheaper than a week ago

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    ougghhhh... first of all: i messed a screw or it wasn't delivered. the second thing was, that the long thing which connects the main body and the rudder and all - didn't even match into the attachment... it was horribly frustrating to put all out and then remove many parts so that it matches somehow.... and the next thing: i had to cut 3 of the wood things which come in the back part of the pipe... for the reason that the discription said i have to glue first and then put wood things on.. not possible this way. at least in my version not.. well, i didn't fly yet. if it flies normally, for the price (very bottom price i bought it) then its okay. i had many huge problems, but there was always a solution even if it was frustrating and hard. you may read and think before buying. have fun!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,193.39
    • TRY871.34
    • TRY899.75
    • TRY1,335.47
    • TRY1,003.95
    • TRY1,136.55
    • TRY151.46
    • TRY1,477.55
    • TRY208.29
    • TRY1,714.35
    • TRY852.39
    • TRY710.31
    • TRY852.39
    • TRY1,136.55
    • TRY1,231.28
    • TRY568.23
    • TRY852.39
    • TRY62.04