Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    In general I can only confirm the good reviews. Also the BG logistic and support work very well. The default language is Chinese but you can switch to English via OSD Menu (Chinese manual can be easily translated via Google Lens). Also you need a local plug adapter (or plug cable). A DP cable is included and you can reach a 10bit colours at max 144hz or 8bit colours at max 165hz. Finally don't forget to enable FreeSync and set Eco>Game + HDR >Auto on the monitor menu, if you want enable AMD FreeSync via your graphic card settings. Cons: in my case I didn't find a protective film and there are two small white dots on the two high corners (sx and dx) of the panel

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    ho comprato questo monitor preferendolo al Samsung odyssy g5, funziona tutto alla perfezione e sembra di essere di buona qualità. hdr molto buono e frequenza di aggiornamento top per sfruttare in abbondanza la ps5, contro:ci hanno messo quasi una settimana per spedirlo,poi la spedizione ci ha messo solo 4 giorni ad arrivare. la spina non è quella italiana e non viene fornito nessun adattatore. in conclusione dovrò continuare a testarlo a pieno ma per ora sembra essere un ottimo acquisto!!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    First thoughts. after 1 week of use, excellent response and colours. view angle also top tier. Structure wise its stable and the monitor itself doesnt move even if u shake the table a bit. I put 4 stars just for the glow in the bottom of the panel. It has been there since the very beginning. They should test their monitors better in Skyworth. The glow itself is not a problem in most of the colours but it is annoying when it shows black or deep colors. Although i should have returned the monitor back since the warranty covers it, it will be very time consuming and i will have too fix it my self (if its possible). However, i do recommend it because its literally a flawless monitor as far the speeds and resolutions are concerned. Definitely the best monitor in this range of money (i bought it at 262 Euros).

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    Very well packed, great monitor as advertised. Very light without the support. I have it in a Vesa mount and it looks great. The edges could be smaller, but for the price I got for these specs, i have no complaints.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Tovar bol doručený rýchlo. Monitor a jeho parametre sú naozaj vynikajúce za tú cenu. Nevýhoda je že monitor nieje doručovany s Eu pripojením. Predajca nedáva aké pripojenie je k monitoru. Produkt odporúčam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Всё хорошо, монитор пришёл но хотелось бы сказать пару слов о людей которые доставляют товар , они свиньи !!! В момент когда они пришли ,меня не было дома и они просто оставили монитор в ДОЖДЬ !!! просто в болото вы понимаете !!!!! если бы мой сосед не увидел бы его и не забрал к себе , он бы промок до микросхемы , и кстати на сайте DHL я указал имя моего соседа , но на это они видимо не смотрят. очень печально что есть такие неответственные люди

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Good day. I received the goods today. I am very satisfied. The socket came instead of EU - Us The goods were fine. I recommend this monitor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Spectacular monitor. Fast delivery. Value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Ha llegado en 10 días contando que la mitad eran festivos. Panel sin defectos a un excelente coste

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Vino en perfectas condiciones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY6,405.50
    • TRY2,072.30
    • TRY2,354.90
    • TRY1,695.50
    • TRY3,767.90
    • TRY4,333.10
    • TRY1,648.40
    • TRY2,354.90
    • TRY1,789.70
    • TRY781.77