Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (101) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(95)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 16:21:59

    Good for its price I think this is better than the eachine version, has higher quality video and live audio

    Yorumlar
  • Zi
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-04 10:48:03

    Хороший монитор, картинка вообще похоже самя лучшая из всех. Dvr работает четко не зависает как eachine.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-30 12:13:04

    mi sembra un ottimo prodotto,devo provarlo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-25 03:58:25

    Products delivered fast, good products, quality according to the description, normal use, recommend sellers

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-27 06:59:50

    The picture quality is outstanding, i used it on 5.8 with a directional and Pagoda and the range was limitless.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ottimo monitor , qualità video eccellente

    2019-03-21 16:42:14

    ottimo monitor , qualità video eccellente

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-06 20:33:24

    gg

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-25 15:51:54

    Brilliant monitor. High resolution and Bright. Built in sun shade. Perfect for a secondary screen to fpv goggles or where a compact setup matters.. eg directly attached to a transmitter. Definitely one of the better fpv monitors I have seen and I have used a lot of them. Nice 3.5mm jacks. Not the bulky rca connectors

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap