Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (168) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(168)
    • 5 Yıldız(163)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-03 07:34:25

    До СПб 3 недели

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-03 01:02:30

    How to say, those Gogles are awesome, omg in great, oy s confortable I just love this product, I recommend!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-12 07:46:33

    Nice!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 15:04:28

    llegaron en 15 días a Barcelona. Es una pasada,es lo mejor que he visto asta hoy imagen una maravilla. Recomiendo a todos,a Fatshark falta mucho para llegar a este nivel.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-27 11:23:33

    Overall a very nice product. One product improvement would be if the goggles would fit it's storage case/box with the antenna's attached. Attaching and detaching the antenna's several times will wear out the contacts and is prone to malfunctions.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-16 05:46:18

    you get 2 different faceplates which is really nice. For me the small one suits very good. i think i should update on the latest firmware for the goggle itself and for DVR aswell. But in delivered condition it does what it should an except the fact that you cant put in an external receiver for this price the best offer if you dont want to get a fatshark. can recommend - fast delivery - good job BG

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-30 02:50:53

    Skyzone simply kills the competition with their new OLED FPV Video Goggles. Skyzone 03O OLED FPV Goggles feature integrated 5.8Ghz diversity video receivers and fully functional user interface, head tracker module, Defogging Fan, and DVR. updated ergonomics to fit different pilot faces properly. OLED version has a resolution of 1024*768 and offers crystal clear sharp image in vivid colors, high contrast ratio and brightness. Watch Video here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7wC5q3x7XLs

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 15:31:06

    The display is amazing!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap