Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (573) İnceleme
  • (113) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(573)
    • 5 Yıldız(558)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    Very happy with them. Very user friendly and the picture is excellent. (Pity my antenna are crap at the moment) Firmware procedure is straight forward but there's YouTube vids if need be. The one button recording process and instant play back is pretty smart. The forward facung camera is a nice touch. I don't know if I'll use it much tho. I ordered camouflage pair from UK warehouse and they sent me a skyzone 03o with a camo that Skyzone don't do. I sent them back and was refunded. NB. ALWAYS TAKE PICTURES OR TAKE NOTE OF PACKAGING INFO. Once refund was sorted I ordered a pair in Red and there was no problems. ( I noticed recently that EACHINE do goggles in that manky camo effect. That's a bit suspect) Great goggles.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    it was a struggle to stick the velcro on the plastic face plates, especially if you mix em up and have to peel off again... and they still press a little too much on my nose. the head strap is at the loosest point and i would need some more maybe 1-2cm. it would be great to have a net on the top of the case, so it would be easier to get the antennas and dc cable in it too. but the goggles are very, stylish and the screens have a great resolution and colours! i am really impressed with that!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2020

    Excellent price from Banggood. Product packaged well, received in good time and without any damages. Thank you Banggood! Recommend these goggles as the best value analogue goggles and OLED enhanced my flying skills as I can see more detail. Replace the dipole antennas that come with the product to have better reception.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Il prodotto è arrivato in ritardo, ma tutto è al suo posto, il colore è più acceso. Facile da comporre, ora bisogna trovare una lipo per accenderlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    I've only had a little go because I'm waiting on some proper antennas, but I couldn't resist a little cruise down my street. WOW. This is my first goggle upgrade from a cheap pair of box goggles and I can't believe how good the picture is.22211a3ww2q1122wwwwwwww2wwwww1ww1aaa1aa1aaQ111qaa111aqA1! q1¹

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Eine spitzenmäßige Brille, leider ist die Passform für meinen Kopf etwas komisch. Ich musste einiges an der Polsterung ändern und das Gummi verlängern, damit sie angenehm zu tragen ist. Die ging zum Glück ganz gut, da ich die Schlaufe für den Akku nicht benötige. Die Bildqualität ist unheimlich gut, selbst im direktem Vergleich zu den deutlich teureren Fat Shark. Auch die Aufnahmen aus dem DVR haben eine sehr gute Qualität.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    veramente TOP. ricezione del segnale fantastica. schermo 4:3 ma comunque eccezionale. consigliati

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Very good goggles. They fit my face perfectly. I have no light leakage at all. The neck strap is comfortable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Я в восторге от этих очков! Эргономика на высоте! DVR работает прекрасно. Качество картинки превосходное! Всем советую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    the picture on these is amazing. very vibrant and clear, especially when paired with a ratel camera. love my skyzones. definitely recommend these of you aren't going to go digital.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY886.39
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY335.57
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY2,091.31
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY361.39
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY73.16
    • TRY808.93
    • TRY3,167.13
    • TRY318.36
    • TRY154.83