Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/08/2021

    Yeah these are pretty decent. They're not oled screens but in all honesty who cares. You're using them to fly drones at 60+mph who gives a flying fuck if the blacks aren't as dark as oled. Oh noooo that's going to make me crash. Built in diversity module is okay I Flew across my village sat in my living room.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2022

    Gafas de muy buena calidad, se nota que el plástico es bueno, muy buena recepción, buenas pantallas y buen ajuste de ipd y de dioptrias. Las grabaciones del DVR son muy buenas a 60fps. Ventilador un poco ruidoso pero muy potente y perfectamente ajustable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    really amazing googles great quality u can’t go wrong

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2023

    parfait très bien emballé, reste à essayer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    I was worried I'd get the version 1 30fps framerate because thats what it says on the description. But they shipped the V2 so no complaints. Very good goggles!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2022

    Whatever I tryed I can not focus on entire screen, only part of screens are in focus. Reading the OSD info almost impossible. I do not reccomend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    Nice finish quality and a feeling with it on the head. I moved from EachineEV800d. But the first experience was a bit disappointing. If these goggles, which are 5 times more expensive are also 5 times better than cheap boxes? For sure not. Not even 1.5 times more. With such small displays, I feel like I had a better experience with Eachine. Gladly, I got them at a discounted price so not a big loss. I think I will get used to them soon and hope I will meet more benefits than I see now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2023

    These goggles are great value, definitely an upgrade from my fatshark HD2. Very good range and clear video. The included video receiver is one of the best on the market. It's almost on par with my 200usd rapidfire receiver. I only have one complaint and that is on the lcos displays, the colours are a bit dull. If you're looking to buy these goggles, consider saving up and building the 04x oled version instead. But either way these goggles are great, I'm very happy with mine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2023

    Ottimo prodotto, arrivato in tempi brevi e ben imballato. Confortevole e ben costruito, con una potenza elevata per un prezzo simile, consigliatissimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2023

    çok iyi çok beğendim teşekkürler

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$122.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$120.58
    • US$142.39
    • US$36.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$13.52
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99