Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/05/2022

    Gafas de muy buena calidad, se nota que el plástico es bueno, muy buena recepción, buenas pantallas y buen ajuste de ipd y de dioptrias. Las grabaciones del DVR son muy buenas a 60fps. Ventilador un poco ruidoso pero muy potente y perfectamente ajustable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Yeah these are pretty decent. They're not oled screens but in all honesty who cares. You're using them to fly drones at 60+mph who gives a flying fuck if the blacks aren't as dark as oled. Oh noooo that's going to make me crash. Built in diversity module is okay I Flew across my village sat in my living room.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    really amazing googles great quality u can’t go wrong

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2022

    Whatever I tryed I can not focus on entire screen, only part of screens are in focus. Reading the OSD info almost impossible. I do not reccomend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    I was worried I'd get the version 1 30fps framerate because thats what it says on the description. But they shipped the V2 so no complaints. Very good goggles!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    Nice finish quality and a feeling with it on the head. I moved from EachineEV800d. But the first experience was a bit disappointing. If these goggles, which are 5 times more expensive are also 5 times better than cheap boxes? For sure not. Not even 1.5 times more. With such small displays, I feel like I had a better experience with Eachine. Gladly, I got them at a discounted price so not a big loss. I think I will get used to them soon and hope I will meet more benefits than I see now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Excellent goggles I use them all the time since getting them.the rapid mix receiver is great multipathing is greatly reduced flying through trees etc and the DVR is great too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    AMzing goggles if you dont need oled. Super resolution and many options to it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2022

    по России шло месяц

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2022

    this was much better than box goggles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.80
    • US$72.90
    • US$19.99
    • US$47.59
    • US$26.99
    • US$26.80
    • US$399.00
    • US$459.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$369.99