Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (275) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(275)
    • 5 Yıldız(249)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2020

    This is a good product, especially if your phone has 3.5mm audio interface. Pros - it works as designed and described - can be used with any audio device, no need to have BT or any other radio frequency on. I personally had to use a BT 5.0 transmitter to get it connected to my phone without a proper audio jack. It is way better, then having a headset with an embedded battery and no cord, since you are not limited with a battery life and do not have to attach any extra heat/electromagnetic radiation to your head. I know, that it is supposed to be harmless, yet I have too much of it during the day, so some break in the night is not a bad idea - sound quality is decent. "Not great, not terrible, 3.7/5" - cord is very nice, I feel no problem sleeping with it attached to the mask - after some adjustment it is very comfortable and not too warm to wear during the sleep - used materials are well selected. I have another mask, and the problem with it is, that it becomes too stinky even after a couple of uses, because the sweat is badly affecting it's materials. This mask is good for a week at least. - washable easily and quick drying Cons: - Application for the Android is not great. It has very basic functionality and is basically less useful, then some opensource and amateur alternatives. - Sizing could be better. I have a relatively big head (size EU 63), and the XL-size mask was too small for me (expected, yet sad). It was easy to add some fabrics on my own, still wish that there were more sizing options offered by the manufacturer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2020

    Eu simplesmente ameiii!!! muito confortável ótimo som, ótima qualidade, não é frágil! só colocar uma música e relaxar.Ameiiii !! Obrigada Banggood ❤

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2019

    Ho approfittato di uno sconto e quindi a meno di 10 euro è un “must have”. Ha il filo quindi il pro è che non hai onde che ti girano nel cervello, il contro è che ...c’è il filo. La musica si sente alta. Ricordo che è una mascherina da dormire.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    Никакого отношения к Xiaomi не имеют. Датчиков никаких нет. Отслеживание сна с помощью приложения на телефоне. Оно будет работать и без этих наушников.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    fast delivery and well packed.I orderd a size M and it feels very comfortable when on. music sound is great and I don't think louder would be a good idea for one trying to sleep. very happy with the order. thank you very much and God bless

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2019

    Hi everyone I have purchased this item and below is my review, hope it is useful for future shoppers, so here it goes: Good appearance, though be careful with the size as mine is to short. The app is ok and with sufficient features and configurations. The improvement would be that it was more sound proofing on the ears from exterior noise since it offers no soundproofing on the exterior noise, maybe applying portuguese cork around the ear arera, so that it could work as soundproof headband too. Despite that and the price you pay, if suits for the purpose of utilizing it whilst traveling. It could be better but it is not bad, and again the price you pay is what you get. Also it could have a way to detach the earphone wire since if you want to sleep and turn around you will always have the wire coming out of the headband. Good quality value for money gadget Happy shopping to you all and always remember that on the other side of the purchase there are people working hard and cheap...always respect people's work has they respect you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2019

    The quality of the item is much more than I thought! I am very pleased with this article. The sound quality is good, it is incomparable better than any headphones you can use during your sleep.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    Güzel ürün Rahatınıza düşkün biriyseniz tavsiye ederim uykunuzda müzik dinliyosanız tavsiye ederim güzel en azından ne yaptığınızı öğreniyosunuz uykunuzda ona göre ayarlarsınız tavsiye ederim parasını hakediyor.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2019

    Устройство интересное. Из минусов - пока не понятно что с датчиками, такое ощущение что датчики работают некорректно. И нельзя свою музыку в приложение вставить (опять же субъективно, может просто не нашли). А так идея хорошая, звуки костра, дождя и прочее очень засыпательные, ткань приятная, маска сидит хорошо, не сползает и не мешает. Доставка - звери!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    Nice Quality Product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,302.18
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY1,736.73
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY1,771.47
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY746.74
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY217.02