Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/09/2021

    Pedido el 23 de agosto y recibido el 11 de setiembre, tardó 19 días en llegar a Piura Perú, bien empaquetado, la caja con algunas abolladuras; producto de muy buena calidad y funciona bien, lo recomiendo en oferta (15 dólares)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    great wallet. fast shipping as always.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    RFID block works, straps are solid, metal plates feel good. Just seems like it might scratch fairly easy, but the price, absoloutely solid awesome deal. If this one gets too scratched at some point, ill just buy another.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    All arrived in good condition but being gifts I expected them to arrive in the box advertised of which they did not.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    I use two of these every day. One that could hold the same amount as two would be good, Maybe I could fix them together? A wider one with a divider in would be the answer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    I use two of these every day. One that could hold the same amount as two would be good, Maybe I could fix them together? A wider one with a divider in would be the answer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2022

    great micro wallet now my daily

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Ottimo prodotto, funzionale per le mie esigenze

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Boa qualidade/ preço , boa capacidade de arrumação .Envio rápido e sem problemas !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$33.17
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.69
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99